top of page
2tonnes association workshop

The 2tonnes workshop for your association

2tonnes is the ideal workshop to give decision-makers and citizens the knowledge, desire and ideas to act, at their own level, for the climate!

 

A forward-looking exercise addressing both individual and collective dimensions, it offers a comprehensive and accessible overview of the levers of low-carbon transition. It enables participants to gain perspective while imagining concrete courses of action that can be activated in their personal and professional lives.

For what purpose?

carbon footprint

To organize a 2tonnes workshop with your permanent teams (employees, trainees, civic services), we invite you to consult our different offers for companies.

Different rates apply for associations.

Employees' awareness

Volunteer awareness

Get in touch to organize a workshop with your volunteers. Depending on the location and modalities, we may be able to consult the 2tonnes community of volunteer facilitators to find someone available! Please specify the city, organization and context of your request by writing to us at :

Volunteers' awareness

Raising public awareness

Would you like to use 2tonnes to raise public awareness or organize a workshop during an event? It's possible, through volunteers or by becoming a facilitator. Please specify the city, organization and context of your request by writing to us at :

Citizens & general public

bottom of page

top of page
Atelier 2tonnes association

L'atelier 2tonnes pour votre association

2tonnes est l'atelier idéal pour donner aux décideurs et aux citoyens les connaissances, l'envie, et les idées pour agir, à leur échelle, pour le climat !

 

Exercice prospectif traitant les dimensions individuelles et collectives, il offre un panorama complet et accessible des leviers de la transition bas carbone. Il permet au groupe de prendre de la hauteur tout en en imaginant des pistes d'actions concrètes activables dans leur vie personnelle et en tant que professionnel.

Pour quel usage ?

bilan carbone

Pour organiser un atelier 2tonnes avec vos équipes permanentes (salariés, stagiaires, services civiques), nous vous invitons à consulter nos différentes offres destinées aux entreprises.

 

Des tarifs différents s'appliquent pour les associations.

Sensibiliser vos salariés

DSC02436.jpg

Contactez-nous pour organiser un atelier avec vos bénévoles. Suivant le lieu et les modalités, nous pourrons consulter la communauté des anims bénévoles de 2tonnes pour trouver quelqu'un de disponible ! Merci de préciser la ville, l'organisation et le contexte de la demande en nous écrivant.

Sensibiliser vos bénévoles

Sensibiliser le grand public

Envie d'utiliser 2tonnes dans vos démarches de sensibilisation auprès du grand public ou d'organiser un atelier durant un événement ? C'est possible, via des bénévoles ou en devenant anim. Merci de préciser la ville, l'organisation et le contexte de la demande en nous écrivant à :

Citoyens et grand public

bottom of page